Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Lovely customer service from Nick a very understanding sales person who goes above and beyond to deliver. Am enjoying my Hyundai Santa Fe. Thanks Nick

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Nick and the team were great. Quick responses via text/call/email for any questions I had along the way made the whole buying experience as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend Don Ayres to others who are looking for a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

I love my new car! Nick was great to work with. He really went above and beyond. Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Nick and the team were great to work with. Nick was quick with texts, calls, and whatever else I needed along the way. They really went above and beyond to provide a good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Everyone was very kind and I was given updates from Chase as my car was being serviced and washed.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Kind service, efficient, caring and informative.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

We visited 9 different dealerships in my search for a new car and Will was by far the most thorough and helpful sales person I worked with. He was very knowledgeable, responsive and fun to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great, convenient service. They kept me informed and got everything done right.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Highly recommend Don Ayres to everyone! McKade did an amazing job helping me look at all my options and helped me even get set up with an oil change a month after working with me! Josh is fantastic and did everything in his power to find out as much as he could about both cars I was looking at! Shawn was wonderful as well and helped explain all my add on options. He was extremely patient with me and helped me get all set up with everything! 100% recommend them for all your car needs!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Excellent service location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Nick was absolutely amazing! His customer service was top notch! Don Ayres Acura is phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

It was my daughter’s first time purchasing a vehicle. And the team here made it one of the Best car buying experience’s. Everyone was so personable and professional from start to finish. They were all extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and work well as a team. We really enjoyed them! Truly grateful to have had the opportunity to work with and get to know McKade. We appreciate you! I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Chase was great to work with, let me know they were running behind in the wash bay and I appreciated him being upfront about it and made my time feel valuable.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Knowledgable, professional, kind. They always treat their customers like family.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I normally go to Don Ayres Honda on Lima but could not get an appointment on a Saturday so I scheduled one at Don Ayres Acura on Illinois Rd instead. This will be the place I make appointments with from now on. Hands down better customer service than Lima Rd. Everyone was so friendly and actually took the time to explain things and make it a personal experience instead of just being just another number and rushed out the door like Lima makes you feel. The little detail of asking if I wanted my car washed was awesome, Lima Rd ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service!!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Our family had car trouble driving through town and they took incredible care of us. I could not recommend them more highly.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Don Ayres Acura is a nice place to deal with, they were able to service our CRV when we needed it done.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We had an outstanding experience at Don Ayres Acura of Ft. Wayne. We don't live in Indiana, had car troubles while traveling and reached out to the dealership on a Saturday. From the initial phone conversation with Emma, to Chase in Service, and McKade in Sales, everyone was extremely helpful with a situation that could have been very stressful. We are so grateful for the top-notch service all around!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I picked up a nail in my TLX on the way home from Nashville on a business trip. Brandon in service is the absolute best to deal with. He always treats me like a lifelong friend. I got to talking to him about the status of my car and we reconnected my desires to get a SUV. I had a TLX and told him I wanted a SUV. All this to say, I connected with Daniel Guzman and he sold me the SUV that I needed. It took two days but he was diligent in finding exactly what I needed ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Very good buying experience, very friendly and informative. There was an issue with the car, but they quickly rectified it and took care of the issue. Appreciate the service recovery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

My shopping/trade-in/buying experience was easy and I got lots of good info from Will!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent service! They treat their customers very well. My wife loves her acura. We will be buying from them again in the future.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great service. Helpful and professional from Brandon.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I love the 2023 Acura Integra that I purchased from Don Ayres Acura a year and a half ago. Working with the sales and financing dept was great but even more important now is the outstanding service department. Brandon Good who has been my service advisor is fantastic! I trust his advice 100%. He will tell me when maintenance items are due to be replaced or when they can wait. He is such a very nice and respectful young man too! All the other people who work there are fabulous too. This includes (but is not limited to) the general manager Mike ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great buying experience. No pressure. Knowledgeable sales person with just the right amount of follow up. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great experience, very knowledgeable and patient, took the time to explain some cool features and to help find just what I'm looking for. Many thanks to McKade for his help!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Best dealer experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Brandon was very friendly and informative. Communication was excellent!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Brandon was amazing to work with! He went above and beyond and was so informative and helpful. My salesman, Daniel, also reached out numerous times to make sure I was taken care of. I have no doubt I will always be taken care of at Don Ayers!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great team and great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Excellent service. Easy on-line scheduling and fast, efficient maintenance appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

We had a great experience at Don Ayers and really appreciated the treatment we received from Nick as well as the sales manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The sunroof on my wife's RDx decided not to close when she was in Fort Wayne, (we live up by LaGrange) and it was beginning to storm. She pulled into the service area, soaked, and Chase immediately took care of getting some towels to dry off and then set the car up for service. He made sure she had a loaner so she could go on with the rest of her appointments... The car was cleaned up and the sunroof was fixed with no issues. Very happy with the level of customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Excellent service, All employees and staff treated me very well. They gave me a vehicle to drive while my car was being serviced. I didn’t have to pay for anything. They serviced my suv and gave me the Information I needed. I am very pleased with the Acura dealership. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Daniel was a great salesman. He went above and beyond to FaceTime me a couple of times to show me many details about the car I was inquiring about, since I live 3 hours away. Charles was also helpful in the finance process, and I was able to get my dream car. Thanks team.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Had an excellent experience with the service department. Staff got me scheduled quickly. Chase, along with everyone else in the service department, was very friendly and communicative.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Kevin reached out to me last week regarding the negative review thatvI wrote. He was able to refund a portion of what I was charged, I received a check in today's mail. Thank you Kevin and I take back what I said in my initial review. I will be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Nick made the buying process so easy. Anytime we had a question he got back to us very quickly. Best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and courteous and kept us updated on our service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

best place to buy and Acura in Fort Wayne

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Brandon was professional and efficient during my appointment!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Class and courtesy. The service center gentlemen are A1 ladies. They are kind, proper and honest. I went here for a recall service on my Acura. The service team took care of my vehicle and I was provided a loaner which was a newer model than even mine. They completed the service and I was never left without transportation. They provided a complimentary car wash and followed through with a check in call after my vehicle was returned. They did a follow up check on the vehicle and noticed a forgotten clip just a minor thing and made up for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

The salesmen was very helpful throughout the way. Was very understanding and was on top of his game.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Excellent service experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Sales team was excellent. They did everything they could to make the process as simple as they could. Very informative about the vehicles options helping us to make the right decision. Would highly recommend if your in the market for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Nick was prompt and inviting and Josh was exceptional and welcoming. Josh worked hard on the trade and pricing and was always available. Our experience in financing was excellent! They worked hard to find a good rate and fit for us and the whole process moved quickly. We also had 4 other people that greeted us and offered to help in any way. Josh also followed up on a small concern I had with the vehicle I purchased, and took care of it before I even left. Being in sales my whole career, there are 5 key items that I always look ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

We bought a 2024 Acura integra apec 6speed! A wonderful car and great experience! Highly recommend buying from here! Ask for nick!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great experience all around, from sales to checkout!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Recently completed the purchase of a Acura TLX at this dealership.. the primary reason I bought a car from Don Ayres was the people from the dealership that I interacted with..I met and dealt with several people from the dealership and it was their friendliness and communication that led me to make the purchase. The car can about sell itself, the people were the determining factor for me. Professional, knowledgeable, honest and integrity were personality traits each person presented with ease… I would recommend you stop in and meet the staff at this dealership, while you consider purchasing a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My experience with the service team at Don Ayres Acura was very positive. In particular, Chase provided exceptional service. His communication was very timely and helpful throughout my entire experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

This week, I had my second-ever experience with the team of friendly, professional, and helpful individuals in the Don Ayres Acura, Service Department. It was a phenomenal experience, once again. I will most definitely return as a future customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Chase is the best! Always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Willing to go the extra mile to make things exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Literally so happy and satisfied nick was an amazing sales person and I’m so glad he was honest and had me wait just a little longer! Motivated me to make life choices such as pay off all my debt! Truly feel I didn’t just leave Acura as a customer but a friend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

McKade did a wonderful job. Very pleasant to deal with. Communication was top notch throughout our buying process and beyond. Preston also was great to deal with. Would highly recommend buying from Don Ayres to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Chase was very professional and informative with all things concerning the maintenance of my car. Very pleased with my time there.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great service and very timely!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

J. Chase is the most amazing person to work with when buying a vehicle.... I can not express the professionalism that this young man has...very helpful in all aspects of know all the information about your car buying experience!!!!!!!!!! This is the second car we have bought from him and his team witch I will add as helpful!!! Thank you so much for treating your customers like you would your own family, GREAT EXPERANCE !!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

So prompt and professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

First off I want to say how happy I am that as a resident of SW Fort Wayne and a Honda owner that I can now get great help and service for my car at the Don Ayres Acura dealership on Illinois Rd. I have had Hondas since 1980 and have always had my services done at Don Ayres Honda on Lima Rd and have always been very happy with them. But with the traffic today and the remodel work at the Honda store this is a welcome choice to have. And the service is being performed at the same price ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My salesperson was exceptional

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Will was fantastic to work with. he was very patient and kept me informed of inventory that i was interested in. he went out of his way to show us vehicles. Finance was fantastic as well and the Manager. i would recomend Don Ayres to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Super friendly staff! Brandon was my advisor. Suggested that I get my transmission fluid changed in addition to my oil and told me of maintenance I need done on my next visit. The only negative at this location is they need new furniture in their waiting area it’s very worn and not comfortable for the hour + wait time.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

My first experience with their service department was amazing. Everyone was so polite and helpful. I was told it would take about an hour - so I settled down in one of their comfy oversized leather loungers and pulled out my phone to kill some time. Surprisingly soon I was told my car was ready - after just 40 minutes! Thank you Don Ayer’s Acura. I’m hooked!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great work. I will definitely be back for any future work.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Always a pleasure doing business with the service department. The knowledgeable staff always treats me honestly and fairly. Bonus, my vehicle is always washed and cleaned before delivery!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Exceptional service team!


Leave Us A Review