Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Great service and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Dan, Shawn and Josh did a great job from beginning browsing to the purchase. Appreciated the willingness to follow-up and make sure things were taken care of throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

PJ worked very hard to get the exact vehicle we wanted. PJ made buying a car more pleasant. He has also made himself available post purchase for questions. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Pj was so professional and efficient in our transaction. I had no intention of buying a car when I was just cruising through the lot and ended up paying cash for my new car! Tony and Brandon take such good care of my family also!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

About 3 weeks ago I brought my 2012 MDX in for an inspection. I was told it was going to need some major work done to it. I decided to trade it in. The service department set me up to work with PJ. I meet with PJ and showed him the car I wanted to test drive. PJ was very professional through out the process. I was able to walk out with the car that I wanted. PJ also showed me all the features on the new 2019 MDX and made sure I knew how to work everything. I would highly recommend Don ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

My husband and I had the pleasure of meeting PJ on random appointment to get an oil change. My husband asked to test drive a new vehicle that was on the lot. We weren’t really on the hunt for a new car but thought, let’s just test drive it. PJ gave us his contact info as a courtesy in case we ever decided to purchase a new vehicle. We did decide that we might actually be interested in upgrading our current A-Spec RDX for a newer MDX S-Type. We shortly after reached out to PJ to let him ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Thank you PJ for your time and patience! Great salesman very responsible and made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle really smooth. I would recommend PJ and Don Ayer’s Acura!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Don Ayres is a really nice place to do business with. PJ and team worked hard to get me into my dream car with financing I could afford. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Everything about the sales experience at Don Ayres Honda was exceptional. From first walking on the lot to leaving with our new MDX, everyone from our salesperson Will to the finance department were great. Knowledgeable and available without being pushy or overbearing, we were able to make our decision with ease.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

PJ is THE car guy. From the start he was very welcoming and made getting a car stress free. He hears you out and looks for the right fit for you. If you know anyone that needs a car, you should send them to PJ!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

First time I've ever purchased a car from a dealership and not been frustrated for the entire day. PJ was informative and helpful, never pushy about purchasing a vehicle. All other staff I interacted with were the same and there wasn't the usual waiting around for finance/talks with management I've experienced when buying other cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

After a long time of searching for a car and having bad experiences at different dealerships I finally found a wonderful Acuta team! They were very professional, easy to talk to, and the whole purchase with them was easy without any complications and no hidden fees. I highly recommend Will, Josh, and Joe. You guys are the best !

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Will and the team at Don Ayers are the best car salesman/dealership I have ever dealt with and I'll be buying all my vehicles from them!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Prompt service. Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Just had my first service done on my 23 Integra, Brandon and team did an exceptional job!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Writing this review for everyone that helped my mother and I find the right car for her! Shoutout to PJ who was very accommodating and answered any financial/car concerns my mom had relating to the Honda Accord! Sorry I took so long to write this review! If I were to buy my next car I would definitely come here in the near future! Thank you for everything to PJ and the team at Don Ayres Acura!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very pleasant buying experience. Austin did an awesome job helping me trade in my GM lease. He really went above and beyond to put a good deal together. They have a great selection of vehicles, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very accommodating and great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great customer service!! Highly recommend Don Ayres Acura!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Good experience very helpful and knowledgeable in the type of vehicle's available.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Friendly service team makes sure everything is taken care of at a tip notch level.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

PJ provided a great buying experience. Very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Josh Helton was great to work with, listened and didn't pressure me. Helped set everything up and said to call or stop in anytime if I need help with anything. He has called after the sale to see if I had any more questions and to remind me to stop in any time.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I happened to spot a car on the lot and stopped by. Daniel Guzman was amazing. The entire staff was. I was able to test drive,, trade my car in, do all paperwork I less than 2 hours. It was the best car buying experiences ever, and I've bought enough a lot of cars. Competitive pricing, reasonable trade in and efficiency....I was not only impressed, but amazed. Del

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Tony was awesome & very detailed! The two young men that delivered my vehicle were very pleasant, no complaints (great service & experience)

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I have purchased 4 cars in the past -- But when I tell you these people provided the best service Austin and Mason (in finance) I can't express it enough. From the time I requested to see the vehicle over the phone, til the moment I arrived on the parking lot, until the very end of me pulling off in my new vehicle. Words cannot express the comfort level given by these 2 men. I will be a returning customer...... Highly recommend this place the professionalism is 6 stars!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Very satisfied. Price good for repairs - right at what I expected rather than double like my usual mechanic. Car returned clean with no surprises and no up selling.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My car was sold to me overpriced but it was generally a good experience. They don’t service BMW, Mercedes etc. currently, as the certified mechanic for those cars left, just an FYI.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I was treated very well and respectful I was shown in detail how to work certain items In the car That was very High Tech technology, PJ explained everything to me he was very well spoken , He ensured me if I need his help for anything to let him know He was very helpful the best, He did a wonderful job he sold me my dream car Something that I will never forget in my lifetime.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Absolutely outstanding service. I had issues with my MDX that the regular garage could not pin point for over one year. I had finally decided to go to the dealership. It took these fabulous guys one hour to find the issue. They loaned me a brand new MDX for free while they took care of my car. Called me with updates and kept me involved through the process. Tony, you are a true professional. We are so very very grateful To you and your team. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Will and Mason were great. Still waiting on a key

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Will in sales did an amazing job on helping me get into my 2021 TLX. Absolutely amazing car and amazing service at the dealership. Would definitely buy here again! Give them a chance and they will treat you right.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Very easy purchase with minimal fees.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and straightforward with the requested information. No one tried to push any extra deals and they were very kind and down to earth about everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Tony the service manager is totally on top of things and knows these cars very well, my wife and I have two Hondas and we will be coming here for all our service in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

5 star experience for sure! Austin, Josh, and Mason were very knowledgeable and made the process easy! Would absolutely recommend Don Ayres to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Best dealership experience I could have ever hoped for. Love my new Acura and can’t wait to own another one! Daniel and the staff at Don Ayres Acura have a forever customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Car ran out of GAS fuel pump damaged. Towed to Don Ayres Acura on a weekend. Pump backordered, provided with a loaner. Six days to get pump. When received replaced in 2 hours. Car returned clean

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Nice place to be.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Daniel did a great job. He wasn't pushy, just friendly, thorough, informed and extremely easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Our vehicle was clean, gas filled and ready to go when we showed up to look. Great customer serviced all the way around.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Great place to do business and work

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Had a good experience buying my truck from these guys. Daniel was helpful with sending more pictures and a video of the truck I purchased.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

PJ was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

It was an amazing experience

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

My experience with Preston was very positive he took the time and patience to explain all options on each vehicle I looked at which made it much easier for me to decide. Also as a whole Don Ayres Acura team we’re great also and I will recommend anytime and will go back again because there good and they make your car purchase experience fun.Thank You Kim.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Tony and Brandon provided excellent customer service! Listened to my concerns and addressed them professionally.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional sales staff! Can't claim to become a future repeat customer as I traveled out of state to make the purchase. Well worth the drive though!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Austin was very personable and accommodating. No pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I was searching for a car some time now. And the moment I got in touch with a salesman at Acura , Daniel G, he had all the answers to my question. He was straight forward but kind. Great experience !

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I've been dealing with this dealership for about a week... but we just got started. The car I originally wanted was not realistic within my budget, and rather than showing me the door and moving on to another customer, my salesman Austin diligently helped me explore other options. The end result is that, for now, I'm not buying the "dream car" I had wanted, nor am I buying any of the cheaper options. I'm going to save up and come back when I have the money for the car I had originally wanted. Austin has ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Daniel was amazing!! He was so informative and kind. He was quick to respond to our online inquiry. He was simply one of the best salesperson I’ve met. Mason in finance and he was so straightforward and honest. So friendly and kind. With all this being said I will be a forever customer of Don Ayres Acura! Thank you so much for an amazing experience and my beautiful new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

PJ Dean and all of the people I interacted with at Don Ayres Acura were top notch. I came in completely blind as to what Acura had to offer and PJ got me into the exact car I needed within an hour. My 2023 Integra is exactly what I wanted and is going far beyond my expectations. I highly recommend PJ and his team to anyone that is looking for the absolute best service and help when looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Best car shopping experience we’ve had in 22 yrs of car buying. Daniel worked his butt off for us, super attentive to phone calls, texts, and emails. New to car sales but was the best salesman’s we’ve had. The support Daniel got from the team, Josh and Mason, was great. We love this car, just went to look at it. Bought it because of Daniel and the whole Acura team.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Daniel is extremely helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. My experience at Don Ayres has been outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Recently purchased a new Acura with at Don Ayers in Fort Wayne and I can’t say enough how impressed I was! I live west of Indianapolis and has a terrible experience locally with a dealer. Called Don Ayres and they got me exactly what I needed at a fair price. Drove up to swap cars and they got me in and out with paperwork in less than an hour! PJ was great and always responds promptly if I have any questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I saw a vehicle on line and called the dealership and PJ answered the phone. My wife was using our only vehicle so I asked PJ if he could drive over to my home so I could see and inspect it. He said no problem and arrived at our home within 30 minutes to show me the vehicle. It was in great condition and after I drove it I made the deal. PJ was amazing and the customer service at the dealership was first class. I have to say that this was the easiest and most enjoyable automobile purchase I’ve ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

PJ is extremely thorough, professional and kind. We are very thankful and appreciative of his willingness to drive 1.5 hours (one way) so that we could sign our paperwork. You don't get that kind of service from just any salesman. We could not be happier with him, but also Don Ayres Acura as a whole. The service department has also exceeded our expectations. We have purchased 3 cars, and 3 more have been purchased by our friends and family based off of our referral. Many thanks to PJ and the Don Ayres team.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

PJ was so amazing and helped me get my dream car! They were all SO nice and the customer service we received was first class!!! Thanks so much PJ and team!!!! We love our MDX!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I was nervous at first about buying a car but once I met pj dean everything changed, he was very honest about the car I had chosen and wanted to get me a car that fit my wants and needs, he did exactly that. He made the process quick and easy. I would 10/10 recommend anyone to buy a car from pj dean.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Where do I start... hands down the best car purchase experience Ive ever had! My sales guy Will and manager Josh where absolutely phenomenal. They were honest, straight forward, patient and gave me the best deal I could have possibly gotten. They have earned my repeat business and referrals. If you’re looking for an Acura, dont go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I had been shopping around for an RDX for a month when I found the one I wanted. PJ and the entire team were very welcoming and accommodating. I just had my first service done and was very impressed by their service staff as well. Definitely will consider purchasing another vehicle from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022


Leave Us A Review